Consulting Convenors 

Network and Communication

Jane.jpg

 

Jane Andrew

University of Sydney

jane.andrew@sydney.edu.au

Network and Communication

Helen.jpg

Helen Tregidga 

Royal Holloway, University of London

 

Helen.Tregidga@rhul.ac.uk

Social Media

Charles.jpg

Charles Cho

Schulich School of Business, York University

 

ccho@schulich.yorku.ca

Engagement

Brendan_ODwyer.jpg

 

Brendan O'Dwyer

Manchester Business School, University of Amsterdam Business School

brendan.odwyer@manchester.ac.uk

Newsletter

Marcia.jpg

Marcia Annisette

Schulich School of Business, York University

 

mannisette@schulich.yorku.ca

Network Leaders

Network and Communication

Alessandro.jpg

 
Alessandro Ghio

Laval University

alessandro.ghio@fsa.ulaval.ca

erica.jpg

 

Farzana Tanima

University of Wollongong

farzanat@uow.edu.au

 
Erica Pimentel

Queen's University

erica.pimentel@queensu.ca

Network and Communication

Social Media

Engagement

SOFIA.png

 

Sofia Yasmin

University of Manchester

 

sofia.yasmin@manchester.ac.uk

Newsletter

Max Baker.jpg

 

Max  Baker

University of Sydney

max.baker@sydney.edu.au

Click on the buttons for more details on position descriptions and governance structure